Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Volker Riechers
Tel.+49 40 / 751 06 - 123
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Christoph Bethge
Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 0
cbethge@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Bianca Bauer
Abwicklung Malz Ausland

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 41
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 03
bbauer@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Kevin Hilse
Abwicklung Malz Inland & Nebenprodukte

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 13
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 12
khilse@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Kerstin Materne
Abwicklung Braugerste

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 16
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 00
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Steffen Rost
Einkauf Braugetreide & Abwicklung Getreide-Import

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 18
Mobil: +49 172 / 78 66 585
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Nancy Rupprich
Leiterin Qualitätssicherung

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 42
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de