Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Volker Riechers
Tel.+49 40 / 751 06 - 123
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Christoph Bethge
Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 0
cbethge@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Malz – Abwicklung Ausland / Export

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -41 oder -43
+49 162 / 98 40 903   (Fr. Bianca Bauer)

+49 152 / 086 04 055 (Fr. Sandra Bauer)

export@erfurter-malzwerke.de


Malz – Abwicklung Deutschland

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -13
malzbestellung@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Futtermittel – Abwicklung

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -13 oder -16
futtermittel@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Braugerste – Einkauf

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 18
Mobil: +49 172 / 78 66 585 (Hr. Rost)
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Braugerste – Abwicklung Deutschland

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 16
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 00 (Fr. Materne)
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de


Braugerste – Abwicklung Import

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -16 oder -18
Mobil: +49 172 / 78 66 585 (Hr. Rost)

import@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Qualitätsmanagement & -sicherung

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 – 42 (Fr. Rupprich)
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de