Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Volker Riechers
Tel.+49 40 / 751 06 - 123
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Christoph Bethge (Prokurist)
Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 0
cbethge@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Stephan Braunschweig

Leiter Logistik & Abwicklung

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 43
sbraunschweig@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Kevin Hilse

Abwicklung Malz Inland

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 13
khilse@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Kerstin Materne

Abwicklung Braugerste und Nebenprodukte

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 16
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Steffen Rost

Leiter Einkauf Rohwaren

Tel.+ 49 361 / 210 34 - 18
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

 

Nancy Rupprich

Leiterin Qualitätssicherung

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 42
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de