Contact

Management Board

Volker Riechers
phone +49 40 / 751 06 - 123
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Christoph Bethge (General Agent)
phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 0
cbethge@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Bianca Bauer
Execution Malt International / Export

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 41
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 00
bbauer@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Kevin Hilse
Execution Malt Germany

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 13
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 12
khilse@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Kerstin Materne
Execution Barley & By-Products

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 16
Mobil: +49 172 / 98 409 00
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Steffen Rost
Procurement Maltin Barley &  Execution Barley Import

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 18
Mobil: +49 172 / 78 66 585
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Nancy Rupprich

Manager Quality Control

phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 42
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de