Contact

Management Board

Volker Riechers
phone +49 40 / 751 06 - 123
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Christoph Bethge
phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 0
cbethge@erfurter-malzwerke.de

MALT – Export

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -41 oder -43
+49 162 / 98 40 903   (Mrs. Bianca Bauer)

+49 152 / 086 04 055 (Mrs. Sandra Bauer)

export@erfurter-malzwerke.de


MALT – national

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -13
malzbestellung@erfurter-malzwerke.de


Fodders – national

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -13 oder -16
futtermittel@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Malting Barley – Purchasing

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 18
Mobil: +49 172 / 78 66 585 (Mr. Rost)
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Malting Barley – logistics Germany

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 - 16
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 409 00 (Mrs. Materne)
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Malting Barley – import logistics

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 -16 oder -18
Mobil: +49 172 / 78 66 585 (Mr. Rost)

import@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Quality Management & Control

Tel.+49 361 / 210 34 – 42 (Mrs. Rupprich)
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de