Contact

Management Board

Volker Riechers
phone +49 40 / 751 06 - 123
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Christoph Bethge (General Agent)
phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 0
cbethge@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Stephan Braunschweig

Manager Logistics & Execution

phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 43
sbraunschweig@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Kevin Hilse

Execution malt inland

phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 13
khilse@erfurter-malzwerke.de


Kerstin Materne

Execution malting barley and by-products

phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 16
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Steffen Rost

Procurement Manager Commodities

phone + 49 361 / 210 34 - 18
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Nancy Rupprich

Manager Quality Control

phone +49 361 / 210 34 - 42
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de